DomSamba – The Dusty Showbiz ep OUT 31/03/14


For our next digital release Freche Fruchte presents 3 tracks of deep underground house music from up and coming producer DOMSAMBA! Release date 31/03/14

Over the past 12 months DomSamba has really been starting to make a name for himself throughout the underground house scene.

From DJing alongside names such as The Martinez Brothers, Hot Since 82, Darius Syrossian, DJ. T and Pete Tong, to setting up his own imprint 'Raw Underground Records' and receiving support from the likes of Hector Couto, DJ Sneak, Maceo Plex, Huxley, Detroit Swindle, Bicep & No Artificial Colours to name but a few...!

He has also received support and respect from his own productions and remixes which have been released on labels such as, Salted Music, Gooseneck Records, Attraction Music, NuPanda Records, Dog Records, Madison Square Records, Purple Gorilla Records & his very own Raw Underground Records.

1. DomSamba - Slap his wrists

2. DomSamba - Take it Easy

3. DomSamba - Jim Jones Told Me

Keep a look out for our next vinyl release from Miami Ice featuring remixes from Pete Dafeet and Leigh D Oliver........coming soon.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>