FRECHE015 Vinyl released 08/07/13 feat James Johnston & Friends


For our next vinyl release Freche Fruchte presents 4 tracks of deep underground house music! Vinyl release date 08/07/13

A1. James Johnston - Turn Around
The lead track comes from man of the moment James Johnston 'Turn around' is an elegant deep houser with a solid timeless feel.

A2. Robert Reinartz - Praise him
Next up on the A side is a dark and deep house track with a gospel influence and a ridiculously large bassline from Robert Reinartz with 'Praise him'.

AA1. Leigh D Oliver & Alex Alterskye
The lead track on the AA side is the result of a collaboration between Leigh D Oliver and label boss Alex Alterskye who present a house track bursting with energy and groove.

AA2. Lewis P - I jus wanna
Finally Lewis P strips things back with a major underground house workout.

The ep will be released on vinyl on the 8th July 2013 from Juno, Decks, Chemical records, Blackmarket records, Waxwerks and all good stores.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>